You are here:

Faculty

 lauren barth cohen

Lauren Barth-Cohen, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Learning Sciences
SAEC 3264
801-587-1754
lauren.barthcohen@utah.edu

Jason Burrow-Sanchez, Assistant Professor

Jason Burrow-Sánchez, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Training Director, Ph.D. program in Counseling Psychology/Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3237
801-581-6212
jason.burrow-sanchez@utah.edu

Kirsten Butcher

Kirsten Butcher, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
SAEC 3248
801-587-1728
kirsten.butcher@utah.edu

Elaine Clark, Professor, Department Chair

Elaine Clark, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
School Psychology
SAEC 3222
(801) 581-7968
el.clark@utah.edu

Anne E. Cook, Associate Professor

Anne E. Cook, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor, Department Chair
Learning Sciences
SAEC 3253
801-587-1734
anne.cook@utah.edu

 John Davis

John Davis, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
School Psychology
SAEC 3227
801-587-1722
davis.john@utah.edu

Jan Dole

Janice A. Dole, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Reading & Literacy
SAEC 3234
801-587-1725
jan.dole@utah.edu

uma dorn

Uma Dorn, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Program Director, Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3266
801-587-1841
uma.dorn@utah.edu

aaron fischer

Aaron J. Fischer, Ph.D., BCBA - View Profile
Assistant Professor
School Psychology
SAEC 3235
801-587-1842
aaron.fischer@utah.edu

Michael K. Gardner, Professor, Associate Chair

Michael K. Gardner, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
MSTAT Track Representative
Learning Sciences
SAEC 3230
801-587-1723
mike.gardner@utah.edu

Doug Hacker

Doug Hacker, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Reading & Literacy
SAEC 3274
801-587-1737
doug.hacker@utah.edu

Imel

Zac Imel, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology, Professional Counseling, School Counseling
SAEC 3272
801-587-1736 
zac.imel@utah.edu

Bill Jenson

William Jenson, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
School Psychology
SAEC 3228
801-581-6508
jensonutah@gmail.com

John Kircher, Professor

John Kircher, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Learning Sciences
SAEC 3224
801-587-1718
john.kircher@utah.edu

Lauren Liang

Lauren Aimonette Liang, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Reading & Literacy
SAEC 3251
801-587-1732
Lauren.Liang@utah.edu

colli lucas

Colli Lucas, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Reading & Literacy
SAEC 3246
801-587-1726
Colli.Lucas@utah.edu

AJ

A.J. Metz, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Program Director School Counseling/Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3227
801-587-1719
aj.metz@utah.edu

Sue Morrow, Professor

Sue Morrow, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
SAEC 3225
801-581-3400
sue.morrow@utah.edu

Dan Olympia, Associate Professor

Dan Olympia, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Emeritus
dan.olympia@utah.edu

eric poitras

Eric Poitras, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
SAEC 3245
801-587-1843
eric.poitras@utah.edu

Janiece Pompa, Clinical Professor

Janiece Pompa, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor (Clinical)
School Psychology
SAEC 3223
801-587-1716
janiece.pompa@utah.edu

seung-hee

Seung-Hee Claire Son, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Reading & Literacy
SAEC 3249
801-587-1729
s.claire.son@utah.edu

 Karen Tao

Karen Tao, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3246
801-587-1726
k.tao@utah.edu

jennifer marie taylor

Jennifer Marie Taylor, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3252
801-581-5858
jennifer.m.taylor@utah.edu

Dan Woltz, Professor

Dan Woltz, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor, Training Director Learning Sciences
Learning Sciences
SAEC 3268
801-587-1735
dan.woltz@utah.edu

Robert Zheng, Assistant Professor

Robert Zheng, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
SAEC 3250
801-587-1731
robert.zheng@utah.edu

Frances Harris, Adjunct Professor

Frances Harris, Ph.D. - View Profile
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychology
(801) 581-6826
fharris@sa.utah.edu

Lois Huebner, Adjunct Professor

Lois Huebner, Ph.D. - View Profile
Adjunct Professor
Counseling Psychology
(801) 581-6826
lhuebner@sa.utah.edu

Laura Hunter, Adjunct Professor

Laura Hunter, Ph.D. - View Profile
Adjunct Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
(801) 581-5852
lhunter@uen.org

John Monson, Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Monson, Ph.D. - View Profile
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
(801) 581-8221
john.monson@utah.edu

Lauren Weitzman, Clinical Associate Professor

Lauren Weitzman, Ph.D. - View Profile
Clinical Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
(801) 581-6826
lweitzman@sa.utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 2/10/17