You are here:

Program Faculty

Lauren Barth-Cohen

Lauren Barth-Cohen, Ph.D. - View Profile
Learning Sciences
SAEC 3264
801-587-1754
lauren.barthcohen@utah.edu


Kirsten Butcher

Kirsten Butcher, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
kirsten.butcher@utah.edu


Anne E. Cook, Associate Professor

Anne E. Cook, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Learning Science
anne.cook@utah.edu


Michael K. Gardner, Professor, Associate Chair

Michael K. Gardner, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
MSTAT Track Representative
Learning Sciences
mike.gardner@utah.edu


John Kircher, Professor

John Kircher, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Learning Sciences
john.kircher@utah.edu


claire

Eric Poitras, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
eric.poitras@utah.edu


claire

Seung-Hee Claire Son, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Reading & Literacy
s.claire.son@utah.edu


Dan Woltz, Professor

Dan Woltz, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor, Training Director Learning Sciences
Learning Sciences
dan.woltz@utah.edu


Robert Zheng, Assistant Professor

Robert Zheng, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
robert.zheng@utah.edu


Last Updated: 2/22/17