You are here:

Program Faculty

Uma Dorn Uma Dorn, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Program Director, CMHC
SAEC 3266
801-587-1844
uma.dorn@utah.edu
Jason Burrow-Sanchez, Assistante Professor Jason Burrow-Sánchez, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Program Director, Counseling/Counseling Psychology
jason.burrow-sanchez@utah.edu
Imel

Zac Imel, Ph.D.View Profile
Associate Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology, Professional Counseling, School Counseling 
zac.imel@utah.edu

A.J. Metz, Visiting Professor

A.J. Metz, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor, Associate Chair
Program Director School Counseling
aj.metz@utah.edu

Sue Morrow Sue Morrow, Ph.D. View Profile
Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
sue.morrow@utah.edu
Tao

Karen Tao, Ph.D.View Profile
Assistant Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology 
k.tao@utah.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
jennifer.m.taylor@utah.edu


Need More Info?

Attend an information session to learn more about our M.Ed. Programs in Clinical Mental Health Counseling (CMHC) and School Counseling (Salt Lake City or St. George Programs).

• Program Mission/Objectives
• Coursework/Training
• Costs/Tuition
• Financial Aid
How to Apply

Upcoming Info-Sessions

CMHC

Monday, September 18th
Monday, October 16th
Monday, November 6th
Monday, December 4th

7:15 – 8:15 PM
SAEC Building, Room #3155 (third floor)

For questions, call:  801-581-7148

 

 

Last Updated: 9/8/17