You are here:

Program Faculty

Core IDET Faculty

 

Kirsten Butcher

Kirsten Butcher, Ph.D. -View Profile
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
kirsten.butcher@utah.edu

eric

Eric Poitras, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
eric.poitras@utah.edu

Robert Zheng, Assistant Professor

Robert Zheng, Ph.D. View Profile
Associate Professor, IDET Program Director
robert.zheng@utah.edu

 

Additional Educational Psychology Faculty

Anne E. Cook, Associate Professor

Anne E. Cook, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Learning Sciences & Instructional Design & Educational Technology
anne.cook@utah.edu

Michael K. Gardner, Professor, Associate Chair

Michael K. Gardner, Ph.D. View Profile
Professor, Associate Chair
Learning Sciences
mike.gardner@utah.edu

 seung-hee

Seung-Hee (Claire) Son - View Profile
Assistant Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Hunter, Adjunct Professor

Laura Hunter, Ph.D. View Profile
Adjunct Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
lhunter@uen.org

John Monson, Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Monson, Ph.D. View Profile
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Instructional Design & Educational Technology
john.monson@utah.edu

 

Last Updated: 6/22/17