You are here:

Program Faculty

Jason Burrow-Sanchez, Assistant Professor Jason Burrow-Sánchez, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Training Director, Counseling Psychology Program
jason.burrow-sanchez@utah.edu
uma dorn Uma Dorn, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3266
801-587-1844
uma.dorn@utah.edu
Imel Zac Imel, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology, Professional Counseling, School Counseling 
zac.imel@utah.edu
A.J. Metz A.J. Metz, Ph.D. - View Profile
Associate Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
aj.metz@utah.edu
Sue Morrow, Professor Sue Morrow, Ph.D. - View Profile
Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
sue.morrow@utah.edu
Tao Karen Tao, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology 
k.tao@utah.edu
 Jennifer Taylor Jennifer Marie Taylor, Ph.D. - View Profile
Assistant Professor
Counseling/Counseling Psychology
SAEC 3252
801-581-5858
jennifer.m.taylor@utah.edu

 

Counseling Psychology Information Sessions

These informational sessions will provide you with important information about our Ph.D. Program in Counseling Psychology. What professionals in these careers do, the job outlook, program requirements, admissions requirements, and the admissions process.

Salt Lake City meetings are held on the University of Utah campus, in the Sorenson Arts & Education Complex (SAEC) 2138. Please call the Educational Psychology Office at 801-581-7148 if you have questions. Campus Map

Upcoming SLC Info-Session Dates:

 

 

Last Updated: 6/21/17